Art and Bibliography


The Published Works Of Mark E. Rogers:


The Dead

Nothing But a Smile (XXXenophile Books)

The Art of Fantasy (SQP, Inc.)

Samurai Cat Series

The Adventures of Samurai Cat

More Adventures of Samurai Cat

Samurai Cat in the Real World

The Sword of Samurai Cat

Samurai Cat Goes to The Movies

Samurai Cat Goes to Hell ( St. Martin’s Press:Tor)

Zancharthus Series

Blood + Pearls

Jagutai + Lilitu

The Night of Long Knives


The Nightmare of God

Blood Of The Lamb Series

The Expected One

The Devouring Void

The Riddled Man